Supporters Programs Calendar Giving Fund Raising Events
Futures Foundation for Volusia County Schools

Take Stock in Children - Click Here

Help Our Cause: Click Here to Donate
FUTURES, Inc. d/b/a FUTURES Foundation for Volusia County Schools is a tax-exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. You will receive a gift confirmation and a tax receipt via first class mail. A copy of the official registration #CH10078 and financial information may be obtained from the Florida Division of Consumer Services at www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com or by calling toll-free 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) within the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. No portion of any contribution is retained by professional solicitors, so 100% of each contribution is received by this organization. Your contribution is tax deductible as allowed by law.
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

             

FUTURES Foundation Executive Committee 2017-2018

From left to right: Past President John Guthrie of Halifax Health; Secretary Robert "Bob" Ludlow, Jr. of SunTrust; President Paula Gregory, retired CPA; President-Elect Susan Mendez of Duke Energy; Treasurer Cory Domayer, CPA, of Florida Hospital Flagler; and Vice President Jeff Brok of Merrill Lynch.

Executive Committee 2017-2018:

President: Paula Gregory, CPA
President-Elect: Susan Mendez

Vice-President: Jeff Brok
Secretary: Robert "Bob" Ludlow, Jr.
Treasurer:
Cory Domayer, CPA
Past President:
John Guthrie




Board of Directors:

John Mark Adkison - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
adkisa77@erau.edu

Eric Albrecht - National Kidney Foundation
eric.albrecht@kidney.org

Heather Bond Vargas
heather.vargas@cobbcole.com

Dr. Linda Bradley Thacker - University of Central Florida
linda.bradleythacker@ucf.edu


Jeff Brok - Merrill Lynch
Jeffrey.brok@ml.com


Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter - Bethune-Cookman University
waltera@cookman.edu


Lauren Burkhalter - Morgan Stanley
lauren.burkhalter@morganstanley.com


Dr. Chris Colwell - Stetson University
ccolwell@stetson.edu

Craig Conway - Diamond Motors & Marine
cconway@diamondnsb.com

Cory Domayer, CPA - Florida Hospital 
cory.domayer@ahss.org 

Steve Farmer - Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc.
SFarmer@bbdaytona.com

Alan Florez - The Weatherford Partners
alan@weatherfordpartners.com

Brad Giles - Giles Electric Company
brad.giles@gileselectriccompany.com 


Paula Gregory, CPA - Weston & Gregory, Retired CPA
paulamg50@gmail.com

John Guthrie - Halifax Health
john.guthrie@halifax.org


Linda Hall - Root Company/Tri-Square Realty
linda@rootorg.com 

Bissy Holden - Florida Health Care Plans & BC/BS Florida
bholden@fhcp.com


Candace Lankford 
candace.lankford@gmail.com

Robin Lasky
trlasky@aol.com

Susie LeFils
sslefils@bellsouth.net

Alexis Lenssen - Raymond James
Alexis.Lenssen@RaymondJames.com

Robert Ludlow Jr. - SunTrust Bank
robert.ludlow@suntrust.com


Len Marinaccio, III - Bomar Construction, Inc.
len@bomar.com

Jerry Mayes - City of Deltona
jmayes@deltonafl.gov


Mike McKee - File Tech, LLC
mikemckee@file-tech.com

Susan Mendez - DUKE Energy
susan.mendez@duke-energy.com


Mindy Moore - LPGA
mindy.moore@lpga.com

Mark Patten - Consolidated Tomoka Land Co.
mpatten@ctlc.com

Doug Reece - Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
doug.reece@wellsfargo.com


Dr. Amy Ringue - Daytona State
ringuea@DaytonaState.edu


Bobby Thigpen - Ritchey Automotive
bobby@ritcheyautos.com


Dr. Rosaria Upchurch, Ph.D., LMFT
rosariaupchurch@gmail.com


Larry Volenec - Florida Power and Light Company
Larry.Volenec@fpl.com






Ex-Officio Members:

James T. Russell - Superintendent of Schools
jrussell@volusia.k12.fl.us

Melody Johnson, Chair, School Board Chairman
mmjohns3@volusia.k12.fl.us







Executive Director:

Cynthia Perrick Ramirez - Executive Director
3750 Olson Dr., Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 255-6475 ext. 50730 

caperric@Volusia.k12.fl.us




Emeritus Members:

Jay Adams
Hyatt Brown
Paul Clare
Bob Coleman
Lloyd Collins
Ted Doran
John Ferguson
Kathy Fletcher
John Graham

R. Jeremy Hill
Mike Jiloty
David Kendall
Bob Lloyd
Charlie Lydecker
Bill McMunn
Joe Petrock
Neil Samuels
Dr. James Surratt
Beebe White
Sam Willett
 

FUTURES Foundation Audit & Financial Reports


Powered by Alternate Image