Supporters Programs Calendar Giving Fund Raising Events
Futures Foundation for Volusia County Schools

Take Stock in Children - Click Here

Help Our Cause: Click Here to Donate
FUTURES, Inc. d/b/a FUTURES Foundation for Volusia County Schools is a tax-exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. You will receive a gift confirmation and a tax receipt via first class mail. A copy of the official registration #CH10078 and financial information may be obtained from the Florida Division of Consumer Services at or by calling toll-free 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) within the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. No portion of any contribution is retained by professional solicitors, so 100% of each contribution is received by this organization. Your contribution is tax deductible as allowed by law.
Sign Up for Our Newsletter


FUTURES Foundation Executive Committee 2017-2018

From left to right: Past President John Guthrie of Halifax Health; Secretary Robert "Bob" Ludlow, Jr. of SunTrust; President Paula Gregory, retired CPA; President-Elect Susan Mendez of Duke Energy; Treasurer Cory Domayer, CPA, of Florida Hospital Flagler; and Vice President Jeff Brok of Merrill Lynch.

Executive Committee 2017-2018:

President: Paula Gregory, CPA
President-Elect: Susan Mendez

Vice-President: Jeff Brok
Secretary: Robert "Bob" Ludlow, Jr.
Cory Domayer, CPA
Past President:
John Guthrie

Board of Directors:

John Mark Adkison - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Eric Albrecht - National Kidney Foundation

Heather Bond Vargas

Dr. Linda Bradley - University of Central Florida

Jeff Brok - Merrill Lynch

Lauren Burkhalter - Morgan Stanley

Dr. Chris Colwell - Stetson University

Craig Conway - Diamond Motors & Marine

Cory Domayer, CPA - Florida Hospital 

Steve Farmer - Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc.

Alan Florez - The Weatherford Partners

Paula Gregory, CPA - Weston & Gregory, Retired CPA

John Guthrie - Halifax Health

Linda Hall - Root Company/Tri-Square Realty 

Bissy Holden - Florida Health Care Plans & BC/BS Florida

Candace Lankford

Susie LeFils

Alexis Lenssen - Raymond James

Robert Ludlow Jr. - SunTrust Bank

Len Marinaccio, III - Bomar Construction, Inc.

Jerry Mayes - City of Deltona

Mike McKee - File Tech, LLC

Susan Mendez - DUKE Energy

Mark Patten - Consolidated Tomoka Land Co.

Doug Reece - Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Dr. Amy Ringue - Daytona State

Bobby Thigpen - Ritchey Automotive

Dr. Rosaria Upchurch, Ph.D., LMFT

Larry Volenec - Florida Power and Light Company

Ex-Officio Members:

James T. Russell - Superintendent of Schools

Melody Johnson, Chair, School Board Chairman

Executive Director:

Cynthia Perrick Ramirez - Executive Director
3750 Olson Dr., Daytona Beach, FL 32124
(386) 255-6475 ext. 50730

Emeritus Members:

Jay Adams
Hyatt Brown
Paul Clare
Bob Coleman
Lloyd Collins
Ted Doran
John Ferguson
Kathy Fletcher

Brad Giles
John Graham
R. Jeremy Hill
Mike Jiloty
David Kendall
Bob Lloyd
Charlie Lydecker
Bill McMunn
Joe Petrock
Neil Samuels

Dr. James Surratt
Beebe White
Sam Willett

FUTURES Foundation Audit & Financial Reports

Powered by Alternate Image